Mini-vacation

Since my “about Tori” blurb states that I write every weekday I thought the right thing to do when I take time off is to let you, my reader, know about it. Due to the 4th of July holiday which is closely followed by my wedding annivesary (45 years!) I won’t be posting to my blog this week (3rd-8th, July) except to repost this notice.

In the meantime I invite you to read previous posts if you haven’t read them before. Also, take the opportunity to check out the writers linked through my blogroll and author’s websites.

I’ll see you back here on July 9.

Tori

About torimcrae

Tori is a good writer aspiring to be a great writer. The mother of four adult kids she is currently pursuing postponed dreams. She enjoys her grandkids, traveling with hubby, spinning fiber, weaving, and raising Shih Tzus. Currently Tori posts to this blog on Mondays and Fridays.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mini-vacation

  1. Carol says:

    Hope you have a nice holiday and wonderful anniversary, Tori! 🙂

Leave a Reply

